No Luddites, Eh?

I wonder what a similar survey of academic advisors would show:

http://www.insidehighered.com/news/2010/05/04/socialmedia

And I wonder what the hell everyone else in academia is waiting for.

About Art

I'm the Director of Academic Advising at Quincy College. I'm hoping this can be a place to express the occasional thought that may mean something to someone. . .we'll see. I'm also a musician--I play the string bass in primarily the jazz and classical idioms (though I love many kinds of music and have played everything from folk and bluegrass to new wave and hard rock). And, as an Italian-American, I love good food and good wine. . .basically,don't be surprised by posts on any of the topics mentioned above ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

